Short and sweet, Young, Disabled and looking for a PA?

I’ve had a lot of interest in my blog, I hope that everyone enjoys reading about my life (even if it is a little boring sometimes) The main reason I started the blog was to ‘raise awareness’ about what it’s like being young, disabled and have a PA or many PAs in my case..

Well if you’re young, disabled and require help like I do, then this maybe the opportunity for you..

A new TV series is setting out to challenge perceptions of disability and care.
Are you young, disabled and stuck in a rut? Would finding the right carer broaden your horizons?
Do you wish there were more young people like you to do the job?
We’re making a new TV programme that aims to match young disabled people with carers of a similar age, who can both face exciting new life challenges together.
If you’re aged 18-30, disabled and need regular care support we would love to hear from you.

To apply please contact us on personalservices@ricochet.co.uk or phone 01273 224 802.

Please contact Jess Austin if you are interested.

Thank you to everyone who has read, shared and commented on my blog so glad I entertain you.

HollyBea

Leave a Reply

